Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$30,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We value the opinions of each and every person that steps through our doors. It’s one of the ways we can continuously learn and improve our services. So, we would greatly appreciate it if you would take a moment to share your Dorsett Nissan experience with us and our other customers.

15 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Between my boyfriend and myself we have purchased several vehicles from Dorsett over the years. He recommended working with Josh on my new purchase, and I definitely understand why! Josh is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and never made me feel pressured in my decision. I would without a doubt recommend him to anyone on the market for a new or used car. Very pleased with my experience and purchase!
Tiffany Gordon
2020-06-08
I just purchased a Nissan Murano from Jarred Lucas at Dorsett Nissan. Jarred worked with me to ensure that I got the right car for my family. No push, no rush and no double talk. He got me better than Kelley Blue Book trade in value on my car and worked with me to discount the one accessory that was missing on the Murano's platinum package. The finance experience was also great! Chris Poe took excellent care of me. He made sure that I got the best interest rate at the monthly payment I wa... More
LyndaF
2019-07-16
I drive from Metro Detroit to Dorsett Nissan because they go above and beyond. I’ve never had any issues with scheduling an appointment and the service is fast and some of the best I’ve ever had. I had to have a surprise repair along with my brakes and the typical oil change and tires rotated. Everything only took a few hours to do and it drives just as good as the first day I got my Pathfinder. Eric helped me from start to finish and everything was resolved with ease. Will always come back.
Emma Lancaster
2020-04-30
Took my Nissan Rouge in for regular due Oil change got very good service and mech were very helpful and frindley
Allen Kristler
2014-02-19
Josh was amazing to deal with - again! He helped us find a new car a couple of years ago...and when we were looking for a used car this year, he was patient and helpful and worked with us until we found just the right car! He was not pushy, but took the time to help us define exactly what we were looking for and then was able to find a car that met our needs. I don't enjoy buying cars, but Josh makes it pain-free! Thanks! Pam and David
Pam Alexander
2020-01-03
Everyone from our salesperson Ben to the finance manager Chris was amazing! They knew it was important for us to stay on budget and they worked hard to make that happen. They were friendly and honest throughout the transaction. Sales manager Brett was also great. Best car buying experience ever!
D Hedges
2019-12-17
I love the car buying process at Dorsett. We have bought two vehicles from Josh Altheide. I absolutely love him. He listens to your wants as well as needs and finds you the perfect car to fit your budget. There is never any pressure and unlike a lot of dealerships I have been to, I never feel like I have to buy the first thing I test drive. I will never go to any other dealership.
Desiree Baxter
2020-02-18
Our sales representative Josh has been amazing to deal with. He has covered every question we have asked and has not lead us a stray when looking for what we want. He has been very knowledgeable about every vehicle we have asked about. Josh knows everything about their inventory. I recommend Josh when looking for a car at Dorsett Nissan.
Grace Kile Kile
2019-11-22
Worked with Jim Clarke and Chris. They got me a deal much better than expected. Thus is second time I have dealt with them and has always been great service! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.
Matt Ellis
2019-11-09
Service staff was great! I really like receiving the narrated videos of the service inspection.
Terri Gosnell
2020-06-01